Cellular Agriculture: End of the Year Summit 2020

CellAgri is excited to present the Cellular Agriculture: End of the Year Summit 2020 to bring together leaders in the field to highlight the field’s achievements and accomplishments.

Coming Soon on December 14th 

Starting time: 7am PT / 10 am EST/ 4pm CET

Until the conference starts

2020 has been a big year for cellular agriculture.

From record investments to companies advancing the future of food, the cellular agriculture field continued to move forward to transform our food system. In spite of the devastating impact of the pandemic, companies continued to achieve milestone after milestone. 

We’re bringing everyone together at the Cellular Agriculture: End of the Year Summit 2020 to celebrate the field’s progress and predict what to expect moving forward in 2021.

From companies and investors to key stakeholders, join us for a 1-day event on December 14th to hear from and network with global leaders and industry experts from the cellular agriculture field. 

We’re excited to use the online event platforms HeySummit and Gather to find an engaging way to interact with the entire cellular agriculture ecosystem virtually.

Early-bird tickets are now available. Get your ticket today and be a part of the future with cellular agriculture. To enhance the networking experience, we are limiting the summit to 100 tickets

We will announce the detailed schedule soon and will add speakers as we get closer to the date.

With an End of the Year Summit 2020 ticket, you can:

-    Watch all the presentations, panels, and keynote sessions live

-    Access the webinar recordings

-    Network with leaders and attendees on the event’s networking portal

Have you booked your place yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Book my place

Community and Media Partners